Loading... Please wait...
  • Image 1
  • Image 2

12 GUAGE - Let Me See You Freak Out

Power Triad 1121

Product Description

CD Single

New & Sealed. Paper sleeve. From cut out stock, punch hole through the bar code on the sleeve prior to sealing. CD was not cut.

1.   Hump Radio Mix  4:14
2.   Radio Mix  3:23
3.   Radio Remix  3:29
4.   Acapella  2:22
5.   Instrumental  3:10


Find Similar Products by Category

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Write your own product review


Connect with us FacebookTwitterPinterest

Click the button below to add the 12 GUAGE - Let Me See You Freak Out to your wish list.