Loading... Please wait...
  • Image 1

ABDUL, PAULA - Head Over Heels

Virgin 40525

Product Description

Cassette Tape

New & Sealed

Track Listing:

1. Crazy Cool
2. My Love Is for Real
3. Ain't Never Gonna Give You Up
4. Love Don't Come Easy
5. If I Were Your Girl
6. Sexy Thoughts
7. Choice Is Yours, The
8. Ho-Down
9. Under the Influence
10. I Never Knew It
11. Get Your Groove On
12. Missing You
13. It's All About Feeling Good
14. Cry for Me


Find Similar Products by Category

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Write your own product review


Connect with us FacebookTwitterPinterest

Click the button below to add the ABDUL, PAULA - Head Over Heels to your wish list.