Loading... Please wait...
  • Image 1

ACE OF BASE - The Bridge

Arista 188064

Product Description

Cassette Tape

New & Sealed

Track Listing
1. Beautiful Life

2. Never Gonna Say I'm Sorry
3. Lucky Love - (acoustic version)
4. Edge of Heaven
5. Strange Ways
6. Ravine
7. Perfect World
8. Angel Eyes
9. My Déjà Vu
10. Wave Wet Sand
11. Que Sera
12. Just 'N' Image
13. Experience Pearls
14. Whispers in Blindness
15. Blooming 18


Find Similar Products by Category

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Write your own product review


Connect with us FacebookTwitterPinterest

Click the button below to add the ACE OF BASE - The Bridge to your wish list.