Loading... Please wait...
  • Image 1


Elektra 00250

Product Description

Cassette Tape

New & Sealed. From cut out stock, saw mark through the case and liner. Some rips in the plastic wrapping

Track Listing
1. Cradle of Love - Billy Idol

2. Sea Cruise - Dion
3. Funky Attitude - Sheila E.
4. Glad to Be Alive - Lisa Fisher/Teddy Pendergrass
5. Can't Get Enough - Tone-Loc
6. Rock 'N Roll Junkie - Mötley Crüe
7. I Ain't Got You - Andrew Dice Clay
8. Last Time in Paris - Queensrÿche
9. Unbelievable - Yello
10. Wind Cries Mary, The - Richie Sambora


Find Similar Products by Category

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Write your own product review


Connect with us FacebookTwitterPinterest

Click the button below to add the ADVENTURES OF FORD FAIRLANE - Soundtrack to your wish list.