Loading... Please wait...
  • Image 1

AIDA - Cast Album

Rocket 46284

Product Description

Cassette Tape

New, factory sealed. Several rips/holes in the shrink and partial stickers

Track Listing
1. Another Pyramid
2. Written In The Stars
3. Easy As Life
4. My Strongest Suit
5. I Know The Truth
6. Not Me
7. Amneris' Letter
8. A Step Too Far
9. Like Father Like Son
10. Elaborate Lives
11. How I Know You
12. The Messenger
13. The Gods Love Nubia
14. Enchantment Passing Through
15. Orchestral Finale


Find Similar Products by Category

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Write your own product review


Connect with us FacebookTwitterPinterest

Click the button below to add the AIDA - Cast Album to your wish list.