Loading... Please wait...
  • Image 1

AIR SUPPLY - The Christmas Album

Arista 8628

Product Description

New Cassette Tape

Factory Sealed

Track Listing
1. White Christmas
2. First Noel, The
3. Little Drummer Boy, The
4. Eyes of a Child, The
5. Silent Night
6. Christmas Song, The (Chestnuts Roasting on an Open Fire)
7. Sleigh Ride
8. Love Is All
9. Winter Wonderland
10. O Come All Ye Faithful


Find Similar Products by Category

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Write your own product review


Connect with us FacebookTwitterPinterest

Click the button below to add the AIR SUPPLY - The Christmas Album to your wish list.