Loading... Please wait...
  • Image 1

ANDREWS, JULIE - Selects Her Favourite Disney Songs

Disney 73527

Product Description

New CD

Factory Sealed

UK Import

Track Listing
1. Beauty and the Beast
2. Chim Chim Cher-Ee
3. Part of Your World
4. Some Day My Prince
5. Can You Feel the Love Tonight
6. The Bare Necessities
7. He's a Tramp
8. A Whole New World
9. A Dream Is a Wish Your Heart Makes
10. Bella Notte
11. Baby Mine
12. You'll Be in My Heart
13. The Second Star to the Right
14. Feed the Birds (Tuppence a Bag)
15. When You Wish Upon a Star

Important Note:  These are the original Disney Recordings of these songs by the artist that sang them in the films. These are not new versions by Julie Andrews - she onlysings on the 2 Mary Poppins songs



Find Similar Products by Category

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Write your own product review

Customers Who Viewed This Product Also Viewed


Click the button below to add the ANDREWS, JULIE - Selects Her Favourite Disney Songs to your wish list.