Loading... Please wait...
  • Image 1
  • Image 2

CHOICE CUTS - Wicked Sounds Of Horror V.A.

Milan 58902 CD

Product Description

New CD

From cut out/discontinued stock, saw mark in the plastic case

Track Listing
1. Halloween 1963 - Bowling Green Philharmonic/John Carpenter (Halloween Night Mix, from "Halloween")
2. Lift, The - Dick Maas (Main Titles, from "The Lift")
3. Escape from New York - (from "Escape From New York")
4. For the Last Time We'll Pay - (from "Carrie")
5. Dead Zone, The - (Opening Titles, from "The Dead Zone")
6. Claustrophoby - (from "Body Double")
7. Sleepwalkers - (from "Sleepwalkers")
8. Altered Ego - (from "Scream")
9. Escape from L.A. - (from "Escape From L.A.")
10. Urban Legend - (from "Urban Legend")
11. Crash - (from "Crash")
12. Slayers (Vampires Love) - Texas Toad Lickers (from "John Carpenter's Vampires")
13. Halloween Theme - John Carpenter (Halloween Night Mix, from "Halloween")


Find Similar Products by Category

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Write your own product review


Click the button below to add the CHOICE CUTS - Wicked Sounds Of Horror V.A. to your wish list.