Loading... Please wait...
  • Image 1

CONQUEST OF A NATION - Slammin Rap Compilation

Conquest 4141

Product Description

CD Single

New & Sealed. Longbox.  Ships as 2 due to size & weight

1.   Bounce Down - Doublexposure
2.   Money - Snowman
3.   The Fever - Asar & 7 Shades Deep
4.   Confrontation - Seven Shades Deep Crew
5.   Follow Me Now - Snowman
6.   Black Supermacy - Asar & 7 Shades Deep
7.   Pass The 40 Ounce - Jena Si Qua
8.   I'll Make You Moan - Snowman
9.   Coming Out Dope - Doublexposure
10. The Place To Be - Project M
11. The Fever (Arn Mix) - Asar & 7 Shades Deep
12. There It Is - Black A.G.

On shipping CD singles:Canada Post offers two services for light and small packages. You may notice a significant price difference in shipping costs between CD’s and CD singles in some cases. The essential difference is based on thickness. Standard CD jewel cases are too thick to be shipped as “light packets” so they ship in the “small packets” category. However, many CD singles come with a thinner case or just a paper sleeve. Being thinner, they qualify for the much less expensive “light packet” grouping. These items would be shipped in a lightly padded envelope to ensure they do not exceed thickness limits. More than one ot these singles would move to the next price category (small packets) If you required extra padding ,that also would push the item to the next price level asthe packet would easily surpass thickness limits for this service.


Find Similar Products by Category

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Write your own product review


Connect with us FacebookTwitterPinterest

Click the button below to add the CONQUEST OF A NATION - Slammin Rap Compilation to your wish list.