Loading... Please wait...
  • Image 1

DESNOYERS, DAN - Winter Session 2013


Product Description

New CD

Factory Sealed

Track Listing
1. Don't Stop the Party [Extended Mix] - (remix)
2. Get Up (Rattle) [Extended Vocal Mix] - (remix)
3. Sweet Nothing [TiĀ‰sto Remix] - (remix)
4. Michael Jackson (The Beat Goes On)
5. Die Young [Dallas K Radio Edit]
6. Party Bass [Krunk Remix] - (remix)
7. Rum and Raybans [Funkin' Matt Remix] - (remix)
8. Better Than Yesterday [Club Mix] - (remix)
9. This Is My Love [Victor Magan Remix] - (remix)
10. It Goes On
11. Butterflies
12. Phat Ass Drop (How to Produce a Club Track Today)
13. Maximus (Jump) [Radio Edit]
14. Hello World [Extended Mix] - (remix)
15. Rhythm Alive [Federico Scavo Radio Edit]
16. Apollo
17. Nitro [Alex Guesta and Yan Kings Original Mix] - (remix)
18. Raw


Find Similar Products by Category

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Write your own product review


Click the button below to add the DESNOYERS, DAN - Winter Session 2013 to your wish list.