Loading... Please wait...
  • Image 1

EQUALS - First Among Equals Greatest Hits

Ice 941904

Product Description

Cassette Tape

New & Factory Sealed. From cut out stock, saw mark on the edge of the case

Two Tape Set

Cassette 1
1. Baby Come Back
2. Michael And His Slipper Tree
3.  Black Skin Blue Eyed Boys
4. I Get So Excited
5.  Viva Bobby Joe
6.  Laurel And Hardy
7.  Hold Me Closer
8.  Soul Brother Clifford
9.  I Won't Be There
10. I'm A Poor Man
11. Softly Softly
12. Take A Little Sad Song
13. Rub A Dub Dub
14. Police On My Back
15. I Can See But You Don't Know
16. Butterfly Red White And Blue
17. Honey Bee
18. Just You And Me
19. No Love Could Be Sweeter
20. I'm Gonna Dance All Night
Cassette 2
1.  Diversion
2.  Georgetown Girl
3.  Mary Jane
4.  My Life Ain't Easy
5.  You'd Better Tell Him
6.  Put Some Rock And Roll In Your Soul
7.  Look What You've Done To My Daughter
8.  Soul Groovin'
9.  You Lied To Save Your Name
10. Give Love A Try
11. Nature Girl
12. Every Step I Make
13. Ding Dong
14. You Got Too Many Boyfriends
15. Green Light
16. Reincarnation
17. Let's Go To The Moon
18. Ain't Got Nothing To Give You
19. Fire
20. Hey Baby It's Time You Got Going

Find Similar Products by Category

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Write your own product review


Connect with us FacebookTwitterPinterest

Click the button below to add the EQUALS - First Among Equals Greatest Hits to your wish list.