Loading... Please wait...
  • Image 1

FOUR ACES - A Proper Introduction to "Heart And Soul"

Proper 2080 CD

Product Description

New CD

Factory Sealed

Track Listing
1. (It's No) Sin
2. Tell Me Why
3. Heart and Soul
4. Garden in the Rain
5. Stranger in Paradise
6. Gang That Sang "Heart of My Heart", The
6. The Gang That Sang "Heart of My Heart"
7. Mister Sandman
8. Perfidia
9. Melody of Love
10. Three Coins in a Fountain
11. I'm Yours
12. Should I
13. There Is a Tavern in the Town
14. You Brought Me Love
15. In Apple Blossom Time
16. Dream
17. So Long
18. Laughing on the Outside
19. Organ Grinder's Swing
20. Rosita, La
20. La Rosita
21. Just Squeeze Me
22. I Understand
23. It's a Woman's World (From Woman's World)
24. Wedding Bells (Are Breaking Up That Old Gang of Mine)


Find Similar Products by Category

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Write your own product review


Click the button below to add the FOUR ACES - A Proper Introduction to "Heart And Soul" to your wish list.